top of page

Original line up reunited at Monsters of Rock festival!

Side A


King Of The Night Time World

Do You Love Me

Calling Dr. Love


Side B

Cold Gin

Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll

Shout It Out Loud


Side C

Watchin´ You


Shock Me


Side D


God Of Thunder


Side E

Love Gun

100,000 Years

Black Diamond


Side F

Detroit Rock City

Rock And Roll All Nite

Kiss- Off The Soundboard Live At Donington (Monsters Of Rock) August 17, 1996

    bottom of page