top of page

“It’s hard to believe Eternal Stalker is the first official collaboration between these two titans of experimental sound, but the wait is worth it.”- Foxy Digitalis


Side A

The Long Dream

A Gate Of Light

The Visit

Magnetic Traps


Side B

The Golden Sphere

Black Thicket

A Thing, Just Silence

Merzbow/Lawrence English- Eternal Stalker

    bottom of page